Scratching it Out

Standard

Scratch Project

Yup, Coding is certainly not for me.  I spent an hour trying to figure this out and this is what I came up with.  As for using this in the classroom, if students already knew how, I would have no hesitation to them using it!  However, I think I would be ineffective in teaching them how to use it.  I would likely not implement this in my classroom at this point in time.  It is simply something I have never used before and therefore have next to know understanding about.  I am always open to learning something new.

About herback

I am a fourth year education student, studying at the University of Regina. I have a major in English and a minor in Inclusive Education. following the completion of my BEd, I will be staying at the University to complete my Inclusive Education certificate. I have hopes in the future to work as an SST to support students with varying abilities.

Leave a Reply

